A reminder!

Hello friends old and new 🙂

I just want to remind you that I am now blogging over at my new site!  You can find me here – perceptiondiet.com

 

I have also written a book about how I healed myself of anorexia, and all the tools that I used to learn to love my body and myself.  I believe that everyone deserves to feel that they are beautiful and valuable, and this book is full of exercises for learning to love yourself.  It is also focused on helping you to create the life that makes you the most fulfilled and joyful.  To read more about how the book can help you – perceptiondiet.com

 

You can follow me on facebook for meditation tips, journaling exercises, videos and tools for creating your dream life here – https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontrainers

 

I love you all, thank you for being here and I hope to see you over on the new site!

 

 

Ali

Leave a comment