Guess What You Guys!

Hi Fruit friend!

So!  A lot has been happening.  You may or may not know that I am with My Love and My Baby Sister in Thailand right now:

And we are excited about it

And we are excited about it

We are having an amazing time 🙂

We have also been having a very productive time.  My Love and I have started a facebook community called The Perception Trainers.  Our intention with the page is to build a space where everyone can come and feel safe and welcome.  We will be focusing on providing information and support for changing negative thought patterns about body, image and life in general into empowering ones.  We will be sharing tips and tricks for changing thought patterns, yoga, meditations and lots and lots of love.  Come hang out with is here – https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontrainers

The really big news is that we have written a book together!  It is in the editing phase now, and we could not be more excited to get it done and ready to share with you.  The book contains all the tools that helped me to recover from body dismorphia, disordered eating and the feelings of powerlessness I used to have surrounding my body and my life.  These were the tools that allowed me to change my thinking about myself, my body and the world around me.  It is a work book designed to show you how your perspective of your body and your life can work with you in creating what you do want, or it can help you create that which you do not want.  In it you will learn how to identify your foundational beliefs about your body and your life, and how you can re-shape those beliefs to better support the body and life you desire.  It is for everyone who has ever struggled with self confidence issues, body perception issues, or a feeling that life was not going the way they wanted it to.  It is my hope that I can pass on everything that I have learned about loving myself and creating the life of my dreams onto you so that you can love yourself and live your dreams.

See, not all play and no work.

See, not all play and no work.

If you are interested in learning more about the book, let us know in the facebook community 🙂  My Love and I look forward to connecting with you there!

Leave a Reply

