You Can Do It! Sun Salutation A

Hi Friends!

Here is my newest video, showing you how to do Sun Saluation A 🙂

This is a very traditional set of postures, that are designed to help you link your breath with your movements, warm the body, say hello to the sun and to help you cultivate flow and strength.

Sun Salutations are awesome at the beginning of your practice, to warm you up and move you into a more meditative, breath focused mental state.  You can do anywhere from 1-5, or even more if you like 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smqVWKm6Ll8&feature=youtu.be

Now, I have a question for you!  Would it be helpful for you if I were to break down each of the postures in this sequence individually?  If you think that would help you, please leave a comment here or on my Youtube channel and I will get on it!

 

Remember, I am here for you!  If you have any questions, comments, concerns or anything you want me to go over with regards to yoga, food or life, just let me know!

 

Leave a Reply

