Baby Sister is my favorite

Twenty sweet years ago, my Baby sister was born;

She is eating cupcake dough. Adorably.

I may not have been all that impressed at first glance, but I quickly came to learn that I really loved her.

Baby Sister, you are so very precious to me.

Baby Sisters Birthday dinner wish; dahl with basmati rice!

Your intelligence, your wit and your strength of character have taught me much about how to be.

Vegan peanut butter chocolate ganache cupcakes!!

Your giant heart makes all those that you come into contact with feel warm and welcome.

We were singing to her beautifully. Really, we were.

Your words of wisdom have guided me through many of my life’s troubles.  I don’t know where I would be without them.  (homeless probably.)

Good, no secret boyfriends I didn't know about.

Your joy radiates sunshine.

The card My Love crafted!!

Your ability to listen compassionately is so invaluable to all who are lucky enough to know you.

All the other sweet loot. ❤

You are my partner in crime, and my buddy in all my adventures.

Your level of creativity is to be envied.

Your my best buddy.

And I love you.

Leave a Reply

