Sunshine Was Born

Hello Friends!

The Melon and I say hello.

I hope you are all having and awesome weekend!  I love the long weekend.  Three days off.  In a row.  Amazing.

So, today is a special day.

He is excited to see me. Not scared.

My Sunshine was born today.  We are celebrating.

There is going to be some of this action;

Pancake action, keep your minds outta the gutter. This is a family blog.

And many other fun adventures.  I am going to return tomorrow with lots of pictures.

❤ from the Bat, My Love and Baby Sister.

Leave a Reply

