My ABC’S

A. Age: 22 beans

B. Bed size: Queen!  That I paid for with my own monies dawgs.

C. Chore you dislike: I really don’t mind cleaning.  I love the feeling of satisfaction when stuff that was dirty becomes clean.  Perhaps it is a problem.

D. Dogs: Please no.

E. Essential start to your day: Cuddles with My Love

F. Favorite color:  Black.  Just kidding!  I likes me some pink.

G. Gold or silver:  silver, I find gold tacky…

H. Height:  5’3.  Yep, I am a hobbit.  My feet aren’t quite as furry though.

I. Instruments you play(ed):  Piano, which I HATED, and only did because my mom wanted me too.

J. Job title: Awesome.  It is my job to rock.

K. Kids: Are wiser than we are most of the time.  And I like it better when they are other peoples…

L. Live: Every day!

M. Mom’s name:  Jennifer.

N. Nicknames:  Ali, Alioop, Alissyjeet, lissy-loue, I could go on, but I wont on account of the embarrassment factor.

O. Overnight hospital stays:  Just when I was born!

P. Pet peeves:  Chewing loud enough that I can hear you/spit noises.  Oh man I am gagging just thinking about it.

Q. Quote from a movie: “There’s got to be more to life than being really really, ridiculously good looking.” – Zoolander

R. Righty or lefty:  I’d give my right hand to be ambidextrous.

S. Siblings:  Baby Sister.  Also my best friend

T. Time you wake up:  Just after my alarm starts going off, usually.

U. Underwear: I am a liberated woman.  I wear half of the underwear I am supposed to.

V. Vegetables you dont’ like:  Celleriac!  YECH, so so so bitter.

W. What makes you run late:  Last minute e-mail checking.  Every.Single.Time.

X. X-rays you’ve had:  Chest x-ray one time to check for cloudy lungs.

Y. Yummy food you make:  Raw Dezzies!  I force feed them to almost everyone.  That is how you know I love you.

Z. Zoo animal favorites:  There is no such thing as a zoo animal.  Animals are wild.

Ok, you go!

___________________________________________

6 thoughts on “My ABC’S

  1. Please make me raw desserts. I’m too lazy to make them most of the time and then when I do, I make a big batch and eat the whole thing in one sitting. Dun judge.

  2. Haha, no judgement here! I used to make banana bread with big chunks of dates, and stand at the counter and eat it with a fork! I know where you are coming from for sure. I should set up a mail to order raw dessert business.

Leave a Reply

